Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee was established in March 2012 and its current members include :

Ms. Wai Siu Kee (Chairman)

Mr. Heng Victor Ja Wei

Mr. Wong Kai Tung, Tony

Mr. Wan Chi Keung, Aaron BBS JP 

The majority members are Independent Non-Executive Directors. The Nomination Committee has the duty of reviewing annually the board structure and composition. The terms of reference of the Nomination Committee were adopted to confirm to the provision of the CG Code.  The Nomination Committee's specific terms of reference are posted on the websites of the Company and HKEx.


Download Terms of Reference