Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee was established in 2005 and its current members include :

Mr. Heng Victor Ja Wei (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Kai Tung, Tony

Mr. Wan Chi Keung, Aaron BBS JP

All members of the Remuneration Committee are Independent Non-Executive Directors. The remuneration Committee advises the Board on the Group’s overall policy and structure for the remuneration of directors and senior management. The Remuneration Committee ensures that no director or any of his associate is involved in deciding his own remuneration. The terms of reference of the Remuneration Committee were adopted to confirm to the provision of the CG Code.  The Remuneration Committee's specific terms of reference are posted on the websites of the Company and HKEx.

In determining the emolument payable to directors, the Remuneration Committee takes into consideration factors such as salaries paid by comparable companies, time commitment and responsibilities of the directors, employment conditions elsewhere in the Group and the desirability of performance-based remuneration.


Download Terms of Reference